Board of Directors

The day-to-day business of the IPN is managed by a team of volunteer directors elected by the membership.

Jeroen Beckers

Willem Jubels

Jeff Alexander

Ray Camacho

Technical Representative

Roger Gimbel

Paul Kelly

Leon Kaplan

Al Kennickell

Edwin Ng

Brian Hibbitt

Treasurer & Company Secretary

Axel Both

Frédéric Fabi

Close Search Window